Moving Company
Hong Kong
A team of experienced and professional movers to provide
you with the best moving service in Hong Kong
Request a quote

Moving Express offers a one-stop moving services in Hong Kong

Our experienced and well trained movers are here to provide our valuable customers with the highest level of packaging and moving services. From the initial order and quotation period where we assess and calculate the cost of the moving, preparing you with all the packaging materials and advising on how to effectively pack for the big day to showing up on time and ready to go on the actual moving day, Moving Express is here to serve all of your moving needs.

Ask for a quote today to let us help you with your moving!

Our Services

As a professional and reliable moving company, Moving Express provides a one-stop service for all things related to your moving, from packing boxes in the early stage of the moving to junk removing after the moving. Our motto is to help our customers move as if we are moving our own house. The following are our six major services, ready to serve you at any time. We are Moving Express.

Process of moving

01

Get quote

Make an appointment for our staff to visit your place to provide an initial quote base on the number of items that required moving. When calculating the cost we also take into account other things including the distance of the move, the type of house / flat that you are moving to and from, accessibility of the place, etc. Our pricing is very transparent and competitive so you are guaranteed to get the most value from our moving service.

02

Confirm service

If you are happy with our quotation for the moving service, you can place de[posit so that we can lock in the schedule date and time for our movers. Deposit is 20% of the total quoted price and it will be used to settle the final cost after the moving is completed.

03

Prepare for the move

Once you’ve confirmed using our service we’ll then send you all the packing materials needed, these included mostly carton boxes, bubble wrap and polyethylene wrap. You can then begin packing all the items that required moving so that they will all be ready to go on the moving day.

04

Moving day

On the actual moving day our movers will arrive on time at your place ready to move. They will begin with adding protective films or wrapping to the larger, unboxed, items (e.g. mattresses, television, wardrobe, etc) to avoid causing any scratches or damages to them. It normally takes anywhere between 2-4 hours for the whole moving to be completed.

Hassle free moving

Transparent pricing

Moving cost is calculated base on the number of items nad boxes that need moving, we have a standardized way of cost calculation to maintain transparency and consistency.

Free packing materials

All moving service comes with free packing materials, we’ll send them to you shortly after you’ve confirmed to use our moving service.

Professional & experienced

More than 10 years of experience of moving in Hong Kong, all of our movers are there to make sure the whole moving process will be smooth and efficient.

Furniture assembly

Assembling and disassembling of larger pieces of furniture is included, our movers have experiences restoring furniture as exactly how they were

Treated with care

Every items will be treated with care during the moving. Our movers will apply protective PVC wrappings during the move to avoid any scratches made to the furniture.

Insurance

In an unfortunate event where damages are caused by our movers during the move, we provide an insurance that cover 15% of the total moving cost (for up to HK$1,000).

100% customer satisfaction

We understand that it’s not every day that you’ll be looking for a moving service in Hong Kong and that it might not be easy to decide which moving company to choose. What we can promise is that we know how exciting moving is for you and we always try to make sure that your big moving day will be seamless and pleasant. This has always been the motto of how we carry out our service and it has resulted in some very satisfied and repeat customers 🙂

Schedule for an on-site quote

Send us a quick WhatsApp message to schedule a day and time for our team to visit your home to provide you with a quotation for our moving service! Our team will do a full assessment on what needs moving and will send you a full quotation after the visit, no obligation and no pressure.

香港搬屋公司
經驗豐富的專業搬屋團隊為您在香港提供最優秀的搬屋服務
查詢報價

Moving Express 在香港提供一站式搬屋服務

我們經驗豐富和訓練有素的搬屋師傅會為尊貴客戶提供最高質素的包裝和搬屋服務。由第一次訂單和計算搬屋費用的報價期間,我們為您準備好所有搬屋的物資和提供最有效率的包裝建議,讓您可以準時到達現場和確保搬屋當日一切已準備就緒。 Moving Express 滿足您在搬屋工作上的所有需要

立即詢問報價,讓我們在您搬屋路途上助您一臂!

我們的服務

Moving Express 作為一間專業可靠的搬屋公司,由搬屋前期的打包裝箱、到搬運大型物件、再到 搬屋後的垃圾清理服務都一條龍為您妥善準備,令您無後顧之憂。我們的服務廣泛,樂意為您解 決任何搬運難題,滿足您不同的需要。以下是我們的六大服務,已準備好隨時為您服務,歡迎 查 看。搬運的事,就是 Moving Express 的事。

搬屋服務流程

01

獲得報價

和我們的職員預約進行上門考察,我們會根據需要搬運的物件數量來提供初步報 價。當計算實際收費時,我們會考慮其他因素而調整,包括:搬運距離、搬進和搬離的房屋/ 住宅類型、地點的可達性等等。請您放心,我們的收費非常透明和合理,因此您從我們的搬屋服務中,能夠獲得最大得益

02

確認服務

如果您滿意我們搬屋服務的報價,您可以繳付訂金,我們會為您的訂單預留搬屋 師傅的工作檔期。我們會收取總報價的 20% 費用作為訂金,當搬屋服務完成後,訂金則會在 最終費用中作結算

03

準備搬屋

當您確認使用我們的服務後,我們將寄出所有 在包裝過程中所需的物資給您,最 常用包括:紙皮箱、泡泡紙和保護膠膜。接着您便可開始打包需要搬運的物品,以便在搬屋日 一切準備就緒

04

搬屋日

我們的搬屋師傅會在搬運日準時到達現場開始工作。搬屋師傅會首先將大型和未包 裝的物品(例如:床褥、電視機、衣櫃等)捆上保護膠膜,以避免任何刮花和損毀。整個搬屋 過程大約需時 2 – 4 小時

搬屋就係咁簡單

收費透明

搬屋費用是根據需要搬運的物品和箱子數量而計算,我們有標準化的費用計算方法,令費用保持高透明度和統一

免費包裝物資

所有包裝服務都提供免費包裝物資,我們會在您確認使用我們的搬屋服務後立即寄出給您

專業和多年經驗

我們在香港已有超過10年的搬屋經驗,所有搬屋師傅在場確保整個搬運過程順暢和迅速

傢俱組裝

搬屋服務包括組裝和拆卸大型傢俱零件,經驗豐富的搬運師傅技巧純熟得「合埋眼都識砌」,組裝後完美得不留下任何痕跡

溫柔細心

每一件物品在搬運時都盡備受呵護。我們的搬屋師傅會為物品捆上PVC保護膠膜,避免傢俱受到任何刮花

保險

假若搬屋師傅於搬屋期間不幸地造成物品損毀,我們會提供保險並覆蓋總搬運費用的 15%作為賠償(上限為HKD$1,000)

100% 客戶滿意度

我們明白搬屋服務並不是每天都需要用到,因此您較難去比較和決定使用哪一間搬屋公司。我們保證會了解這個日子對您的重要性,並竭力令您的搬屋大日子能順利完成並使您滿意。這一直都是我們為您服務的座右銘,而多年來,我們的成果有目共睹,數之不盡的客人對我們的服務感到滿意並成為我們的回頭客 🙂

預約上門報價

傳送一個 Whatsapp 訊息給我們,以安排時間讓團隊親臨上門,為您提供搬屋服務的報價!我們的團隊會對需要搬屋的物品作全面評估,並會在上門後傳送完整報價單給您,輕鬆無壓力